management team


Robert Clarke, PhD  Chief Executive Officer

Bryan Black  Director Quality Assurance and Project Management

Wes DeHaan, PhD  Sr. Director Aerosol Science and Intellectual Property

David Hava, PhD  Chief Scientific Officer

Katie Kane  Director Regulatory Affairs and Clinical Operations

Jean Sung, PhD  Vice President of Pharmaceutical Development

© 2014 Pulmatrix, Inc. All Rights Reservedhome   about pulmatrix   science   pipeline   applications   publications   news   careers   contact   site design